Property Launches

Singapore is divided into 28 separate districts as shown below.

You may find your new houses via all the project launches below according to the districts as stated.

D01 Raffles Place, Cecil, Marina, People’s Park D15 Katong, Joo Chiat, Amber Road
D02 Anson, Tanjong Pagar D16 Bedok, Upper East Coast, Eastwood, Kew Drive
D03 Queenstown, Tiong Bahru D17 Loyang, Changi
D04 Telok Blangah, Harbourfront D18 Tampines, Pasir Ris
D05 Pasir Panjang, Hong Leong Garden, Clementi New Town D19 Serangoon Garden, Hougang, Punggol
D06 High Street, Beach Road (part) D20 Bishan, Ang Mo Kio
D07 Middle Road, Golden Mile D21 Upper Bukit Timah, Clementi Park, Ulu Pandan
D08 Little India D22 Jurong
D09 Orchard, Cairnhill, River Valley D23 Hillview, Dairy Farm, Bukit Panjang, Choa Chu Kang
D10 Ardmore, Bukit Timah, Holland Road, Tanglin D24 Lim Chu Kang, Tengah
D11 Watten Estate, Novena, Thomson D25 Kranji, Woodgrove
D12 Balestier, Toa Payoh, Serangoon D26 Upper Thomson, Springleaf
D13 Macpherson, Braddell D27 Yishun, Sembawang
D14 Geylang, Eunos D28 Seletar
 District 01   District 02   District 03 
Marina One Residences Newport Residences Rivière
  One Bernam One Pearl Bank
  Sky Everton The Landmark
  Wallich Residence  
 District 04   District 05   District 06 
The Reef at King’s Dock Blossoms By The Park Canninghill Piers
Corals at Keppel Bay Terra Hill Eden Residences Capitol
Turquoise Parc Clematis  
Seascape One North Eden  
 District 07   District 08   District 09 
Midtown Modern Piccadilly Grand Sophia Regency
Midtown Bay   Hill House
The M   Irwell Hill Residences
South Beach Residences    The Atelier
Concourse Skyline   Klimt Cairnhill
City Gate   The Avenir
    Haus On Handy
    Cairnhill 16
    Kopar at Newton
    The Ritz Carlton Residences
    Reignwood Hamilton Scotts
 District 10     
Park Nova Perfect Ten 15 Holland Hill
Boulevard 88 Juniper Hill Royal Green
3 Orchard by The Park Dalvey Haus Wilshire Residences
One Draycott Jervois Prive Leedon Green
Cuscaden Reserve Hyll On Holland  
Nouvel 18 Van Holland  
 District 11   District 12   District 13 
Ikigai NIL Myra
Sanctuary Newton    
Pullman Residence    
Peak Residence    
35 Gilstead    
10 Evelyn    
Neu at Novena    
 District 14   District 15   District 16 
Gems Ville The Continuum Scenece Residence
Zyanya Tembusu Grand Sky Eden
Mori K Suites  
  Amber Park  
  Meyer Mansion  
  The Line @ Tanjong Rhu  
  The Flow  
 District 17   District 18   District 19 
NIL Tenet Bartley Vue
  Pasir Ris 8 The Gazania
    The Lilium
 District 20   District 21   District 23 
AMO Residence The Reserve Residences The Botany at Diary Farm
  Ki Residences The Arden
  Forett at Bukit Timah  
 District 26   District 27   District 28 
Lentor Modern North Gaia NIL
  The Watergardens at Canberra  
  The Commodore